IMCEA Leadership


The IMCEA Board of Directors is the volunteer, policy-making body of the association elected by the members. They have pledged their time and energy to maintain IMCEA as an organization of service and support for MWR professionals worldwide. IMCEA’s Board and Officers bring strong leadership skills both within the industry and the association. The Board provides strategic direction for the association by prioritizing the programs and services to be offered to members. This listing is intended to help you identify the Officers and Board of Directors of IMCEA. They are a great resource of information on many different topics. Please feel free to contact any one of them to ask for more information about IMCEA, inquire about obtaining your CMCE or any other MWR related questions, suggestions, or inquiries you may have. This is your Association Leadership — “Uniting MWR/Services Professionals Worldwide” The following members make up the 2015-2016 Board of Directors:




Casey Malloy, CMCE

Chief, NAF Support

Family and MWR, USAG Weisbaden

DSN: (314) 548-9020
Commercial: +49 (0)611 143 548-9020

[email protected]



Immediate Past President


Jim Krueger, CMCE






Chief, Food & Beverage Development and Analysis Branch,

Air Force Personnel Center, San Antonio, Tx

email: [email protected]















Vice President








  Mark Dentremont,  CMCE

[email protected]


Chairman, Industry Advisory Board


Richard Hynes







Director, Consultant Services & Healthcare

Hobart Corporation

email: [email protected]



United States Army Representative



Jillian Singleton


F & B Specialist

IMCOM Europe G9

DSN: (314) 544-9428

CIV: 06111-43-544-9428

Cell: 0151 46803941

email: [email protected]




United States Marine Corps Representative

Nancy Pasternack, CMCE





Commercial Sponsorship and Event Coordinator

Headquarters, United States Marine Corps MWR & Business Operations Division (MRX)

Quantico, VA

email: [email protected]


United States Navy Representative







United States Air Force Representative


Michael Therriat, CMCE



Michael P. Therriat, DAF, MSC, CMCE
AFIMSC/RMP – ACS – Force Support Lead Program Analyst
Comm: 210-395-9103  -  DSN 969-9103
NIPR: [email protected]
SIPR: [email protected]






United States Coast Guard Representative


Lisa Jeffries





















Lisa B. Jeffries
MWR Administrative Officer
Coast Guard Training Center Petaluma
599 Tomales Road
Petaluma, CA  94952
[email protected]
707-484-6155 (Mobile)






















Local IMCEA Chapters

IMCEA Hawaii Chapter










































































 Contact Information:
P.O. Box 7946, Round Rock, TX 78683-7946
Phone: (940) 463-5145
Fax: (866) 369-2435
General Inquiries:  [email protected]



    14080 Nacogdoches Road, #329
    San Antonio, Texas 78247-1944

    Phone: (940) 463-5145
    Email: [email protected]
  • Connect with your
    IMCEA Leadership
    Find an
    IMCEA Chapter
    in your area
    Join IMCEA Now!
    With our secure
    IMCEA Membership
  • IMCEA Events

    October 2018
    S M T W T F S
    « Jan    
  • Corporate Partner

    Corporate Partners
  • Corporate Partner

    Corporate Partner
  • Gold Sponsor

    Gold Sponsor