The IMCEA and Paul Reece Founders Award





The IMCEA and Paul Reece Founders Award was established in January 2006 after the death of one of IMCEA’s Founders, Paul Reece.

The recipients of this award are those who are instrumental in establishing and developing active chapters, those that are responsible for membership recruitment in large numbers that help to keep the organization strong, and other such achievements that directly relate to the growth and sustainment of IMCEA.

Previous recipients of The IMCEA and Paul Reece Founders Award are:

Don Figueira, 2016

Eldon Doi, CMCE, 2015

John Nishida, CMCE, 2012

Richard Winland, CMCE 2011

Donald Booth, CMCE, 2010

(Donald Booth was one of the founders of IMCEA. He was also the 1st President of IMCEA, and the only President to serve 2 terms.)

Steve L Barness, CMCE 2009

Mike Miller, CMCE, 2008

William Ginac, CMCE, 2007

Richard Milano, CMCE, 2006

Nominate a deserving IMCEA Member today!

2019 Awards Nomination Form



    14080 Nacogdoches Road, #329
    San Antonio, Texas 78247-1944

    Phone: (940) 463-5145
    Email: [email protected]
  • Connect with your
    IMCEA Leadership
    Find an
    IMCEA Chapter
    in your area
    Join IMCEA Now!
    With our secure
    IMCEA Membership
  • IMCEA Events

    September 2020
    S M T W T F S
    « Jan    
  • Corporate Partner

    Corporate Partners
  • Corporate Partner

    Corporate Partner
  • Gold Sponsor

    Gold Sponsor